Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Kenny Wayne Shepherd: Kenny Wayne Shepherd: Ledbetter Heights: Guitar

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar
Artist Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Publisher Hal Leonard
A dozen note-for-note Guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab from Kenny Wayne Shepherd's 1995 breakthrough debut album. Songs: 'Aberdeen Mississippi Blues', 'Born with a Broken Heart', 'Deja Voodoo', 'Everybody Gets the Blues', 'I'm Leavin' You (Commit a Crime)', 'Ledbetter Heights', '(Let Me Up) I've Had Enough', 'One Foot on the Path', 'Riverside', 'Shame, Shame, Shame', 'What's Goin' Down', 'While We Cry'. This special 20th anniversary re-release includes photos and a preface by Kenny Wayne Shepherd.
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Subtitle (20th Anniversary Edition)
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 112
ISBN 9781495045295
UPC 888680085759
Edition Number HL00151178
Catalog No. HL00151178
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Incubus: Make Yourself: Guitar TAB
€ 25,00
Blink-182: Dude Ranch: Guitar TAB
€ 25,00
€ 26,50


  1. Born With A Broken Heart
  2. Riverside
  3. Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
  4. (Let Me Up) I'Ve Had Enough
  5. Deja Voodoo
  6. Ledbetter Heights
  7. While We Cry
  8. One Foot On The Path
  9. Shame, Shame, Shame
  10. What's Goin' Down
  11. Everybody Gets The Blues
  12. I'm Leavin' You (Commit A Crime)
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.