Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Journey Through the Classics 4 Intermediate: Piano or Keyboard

Book with Audio-Online | Piano or Keyboard
Editor Jennifer Linn
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano

Journey Through The Classics is a four-volume Piano repertoire series designed to lead students seamlessly from the easiest classics to the intermediate masterworks.

The graded pieces are presented in a progressive order and feature a variety of classical favorites essential to any Piano student's educational foundation. The authentic repertoire is ideal for auditions and recitals and each book includes a handy reference chart with the key, composer, stylistic period, and challenge elements listed for each piece. Quality and value make this series a perfect classical companion for any method.

Series Educational Piano Library
Subtitle Hal Leonard Piano Repertoire - 24 Essential Masterworks
Product Type Book with Audio-Online
Pages 64
ISBN 9781495013164
UPC 888680050801
Edition Number HL00142811
Catalog No. HL00142811

Audio Sample

Audio Sample 1:
Audio Sample 2:
Audio Sample 3:
Audio Sample 4:
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 18,40
Book with Audio-Online
€ 22,70
Book with Audio-Online
€ 9,90
Book with Audio-Online
€ 9,90
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.