Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Oscar Peterson: Oscar Peterson - Omnibook: Piano or Keyboard

Book Only | Piano or Keyboard
Personality Oscar Peterson
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano

Oscar Peterson – Omnibook is the ultimate resource for studying the incredible work of Oscar Peterson! Including nearly 40 full Piano transcriptions from the Jazz Piano master, such as; All of Me • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea • Falling in Love with Love • Georgia on My Mind • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • If I Were a Bell • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning • Love Is Here to Stay • On Green Dolphin Street • Sometimes I'm Happy • The Song Is You • Tangerine • That Old Black Magic • Whisper Not • You Stepped Out of a Dream • Yours Is My Heart Alone and many more.

This title also includes a brief biography on Oscar Peterson and foreword by transcriber Larry Dunlap.

Series Omnibook
Subtitle Piano Transcriptions
Difficulty Intermediate-Advanced
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Jazz
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 400
ISBN 9781495007743
UPC 888680039738
Edition Number HL00139880
Catalog No. HL00139880
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Main Title (Alice In Wonderland)
  2. I'm A Fool To Want You
  3. Con Alma
  4. All Of Me
  5. Bags' Groove
  6. Blues Etude
  7. Hymn To Freedom
  8. Cheek To Cheek
  9. Falling In Love With Love
  10. Georgia On My Mind
  11. On Green Dolphin Street
  12. I'm Old Fashioned
  13. I'Ve Got A Crush On You
  14. If I Were A Bell
  15. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  16. It's All Right With Me
  17. It's De-Lovely
  18. Love For Sale
  19. The Man I Love
  20. Nica's Dream
  21. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  22. Sometimes I'm Happy
  23. The Song Is You
  24. Tangerine
  25. That Old Black Magic
  26. Waltz For Debby
  27. Wave
  28. Whisper Not
  29. Yours Is My Heart Alone
  30. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  31. Younger Than Springtime
  32. Girl Talk
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.