Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Country Hits for Ukulele: Ukulele

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Ukulele
Publisher Hal Leonard

Strum and sing along to 24 of your favorite contemporary country tunes on the Ukulele with this collection.

Country Hits For Ukulele includes the songs As Good As I Once Was, Before He Cheats, Crash My Party, Cruise, Don't You Wanna Stay, The Good Stuff, Honey Bee, Need You Now, You Belong with Me and more.

Series Ukulele
Subtitle 24 Favorites to Strum & Sing
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Release Date 2014
Pages 111
ISBN 9781480396135
UPC 888680020880
Edition Number HL00130376
Catalog No. HL00130376
Do not delete this link
€ 18,00
Only 9 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Blessed
  2. Come A Little Closer
  3. I Hope You Dance
  4. What About Now
  5. It's A Great Day To Be Alive
  6. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
  7. Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)
  8. The Good Stuff
  9. Beautiful Mess
  10. Three Wooden Crosses
  11. Making Memories Of Us
  12. As Good As I Once Was
  13. Your Man
  14. What Hurts The Most
  15. Before He Cheats
  16. You Belong With Me
  17. Need You Now
  18. Stuck Like Glue
  19. Don't You Wanna Stay
  20. Honey Bee
  21. Remind Me
  22. Springsteen
  23. Crash My Party
  24. Cruise
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.