Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Authentic Brazilian Bossa Nova Guitar Arrangements: Arr. (Jack Marshall): Guitar

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Guitar
Arranger Jack Marshall
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Guitar Solo

20 solos from Bossa Nova greats Antonio Carlos Jobim, Laurindo Almeida, Joao Gilberto and Luiz Bonfa. Includes: Corcovado, The Girl from Ipanema, Insensatez, Journey to Recife, One Note Samba, Sambalero, Tristeza Em Mim and more.

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Latin
Release Date 1985
Pages 24
ISBN 9780793505142
UPC 073999234855
Edition Number HL00123485
Catalog No. HL00123485
Do not delete this link
€ 12,00
Only 2 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like

The Classical Guitar Compendium
€ 30,00
€ 15,90
The Classical Guitar Compendium
€ 24,00


  1. Here Lies Love
  2. The Girl From Ipanema (Garôta De Ipanema)
  3. Ho-Ba-La-La
  4. How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  5. Little Boat (O Barquinho)
  6. Meditation (Meditacao)
  7. One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
  8. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  9. Bim-Bom
  10. Deixa (Let Me)
  11. Destino
  12. Journey To Recife
  13. Luciana
  14. Menina Flor
  15. Reza
  16. Sambalero
  17. Sozinha Nao
  18. These Are The Ways Of Love
  19. Tristeza Em Mim
  20. Um Abraco No Bonfa
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.