Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Journey Through The Classics Complete: Piano or Keyboard

Book with Audio-Online | Piano or Keyboard
Editor Jennifer Linn
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano

Journey Through the Classics is a complete Piano repertoire collection of 98 pieces, designed to lead students seamlessly from the easiest classics to the intermediate masterworks.

This new edition includes online audio by the editor of each piece in the book.

The graded pieces are presented in a progressive order and feature a variety of classical favorites essential to any Piano student's educational foundation.

The authentic repertoire is ideal for auditions and recitals and each level includes a handy reference chart with the key, composer, stylistic period and challenge elements listed for each piece. Quality and value make this volume a perfect classical companion for any method.

Series Educational Piano Library
Subtitle Volumes 1-4 Hal Leonard Piano Repertoire
Product Type Book with Audio-Online
Release Date 2014
Pages 184
ISBN 9781480360648
UPC 884088954321
Edition Number HL00123124
Catalog No. HL00123124

Audio Sample

Audio Sample 1:
Audio Sample 2:
Audio Sample 3:
Audio Sample 4:
Audio Sample 5:
Audio Sample 6:
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 18,40
Book with Audio-Online
€ 9,90
Book with Audio-Online
€ 9,90
Book with Audio-Online
€ 9,90
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.