Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Songs from the Heart: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

40 songs about love and friendship, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

This songbook includes the hits Hello, I Just Called to Say I Love You, Tears In Heaven, More Than Words, You've Got a Friend and more.

Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Ballad
Pages 216
ISBN 9781480352643
UPC 884088924041
Edition Number HL00121512
Catalog No. HL00121512
Do not delete this link
€ 21,80
Only 1 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours


Related products that you may like


  1. Friends
  2. Open Arms
  3. Straight From The Heart
  4. Beautiful In My Eyes
  5. Now And Forever
  6. Faithfully
  7. If
  8. Hello
  9. For The First Time
  10. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  11. I'll Be
  12. Because You Loved Me
  13. Annie's Song
  14. It Is You (I Have Loved)
  15. That's What Friends Are For
  16. Make You Feel My Love
  17. Music Of My Heart
  18. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  19. In My Life
  20. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
  21. Don't Know Much
  22. Just The Way You Are
  23. Keep Me In Your Heart
  24. Endless Love
  25. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  26. Your Song
  27. Have I Told You Lately
  28. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  29. I Will Always Love You
  30. Longer
  31. More Than Words
  32. Right Here Waiting
  33. Tears In Heaven
  34. Will You Still Love Me
  35. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  36. You Are So Beautiful
  37. You'Re In My Heart
  38. You'Re The Inspiration
  39. You'Ve Got A Friend
  40. I Will Be Here
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.