Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Peace, Hope & Love: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Peace, Hope & Love contains over 30 inspiring songs, arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar.

This joyful songbook includes All You Need Is Love, From a Distance, I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing, Imagine, Let There Be Peace on Earth, Over the Rainbow, Shower the People, That's What Friends Are For, What a Wonderful World and many more uplifting songs.

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Release Date 2013
Pages 160
ISBN 9781480339934
UPC 884088900113
Edition Number HL00118579
Catalog No. HL00118579
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. The Rose
  2. Let's Get Together (Get Together)
  3. Tomorrow
  4. Seasons Of Love
  5. All You Need Is Love
  6. That's What Friends Are For
  7. Imagine
  8. Peace Train
  9. Sing
  10. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  12. Everything Is Beautiful
  13. Shower The People
  14. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  15. Touch The Hand Of Love
  16. Ebony And Ivory
  17. From A Distance
  18. The Greatest Love Of All
  19. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  20. Heal The World
  21. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
  22. If I Can Dream
  23. If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  24. If I Ruled The World
  25. Let It Be
  26. Over The Rainbow
  27. People Got To Be Free
  28. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  29. The Rainbow Connection
  30. We Are The World
  31. What A Wonderful World
  32. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  33. You'll Never Walk Alone
  34. You've Got A Friend
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.