Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Strum & Sing Folk Rock Favorites - Ukulele: Ukulele

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Ukulele
Publisher Cherry Lane Music Company
Series Ukulele
This songbook in the Strum & Sing series features the ukulele chords and lyrics for more than 30 folk-rock favourites!
Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Folk Music
Pages 78
ISBN 9781480309241
Edition Number HL00114600
Catalog No. HL00114600
Do not delete this link



  1. Abraham, Martin And John
  2. Wild World
  3. Let's Get Together (Get Together)
  4. Catch The Wind
  5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  6. Return Of The Grievous Angel
  7. Morning Has Broken
  8. Homeward Bound
  9. Brown Eyed Girl
  10. California Dreamin'
  11. City Of New Orleans
  12. Do You Believe In Magic
  13. Doctor, My Eyes
  14. Eve Of Destruction
  15. Happy Together
  16. If I Were A Carpenter
  17. Mr. Tambourine Man
  18. Reason To Believe
  19. Redemption Song
  20. The Sound Of Silence
  21. Summer Breeze
  22. Sunshine (Go Away Today)
  23. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  24. Teach Your Children
  25. Time In A Bottle
  26. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  27. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  28. Society's Child
  29. Suzanne
  30. Lay Lady Lay
  31. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.