Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The 1980s: Ukulele

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle The Ukulele Decade Series
Instrumentation Ukulele
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Ukulele

The Ukulele Decade Series: The 1980s features 80 tunes from the colourful '80s arranged for Ukulele, including Against the Wind, Don't Know Much, Got My Mind Set on You, Jessie's Girl, Thriller, The Wind Beneath My Wings and more.

Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2014
Pages 288
ISBN 9781480309203
UPC 884088875992
Edition Number HL00114591
Catalog No. HL00114591
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like


  1. Call Me
  2. Open Arms
  3. Against The Wind
  4. Abracadabra
  5. Time After Time
  6. Faithfully
  7. I'm So Excited
  8. Through The Years
  9. Alone
  10. Always On My Mind
  11. That's What Friends Are For
  12. Somewhere Out There
  13. Steppin' Out
  14. Missing You
  15. Beat It
  16. Shout
  17. The Best Of Times
  18. Billie Jean
  19. Endless Love
  20. Sailing
  21. Forever Young
  22. Candle In The Wind
  23. Centerfold
  24. Don't Know Much
  25. Don't Stand So Close To Me
  26. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  27. Don't You (Forget About Me)
  28. Jessie's Girl
  29. Even The Nights Are Better
  30. Every Breath You Take
  31. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  32. Everytime You Go Away
  33. Fast Car
  34. Footloose
  35. Both To Each Other (Friends And Lovers)
  36. The Girl Is Mine
  37. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  38. Glory Of Love
  39. Got My Mind Set On You
  40. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  41. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  42. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  43. I Love A Rainy Night
  44. I Love Rock 'n Roll
  45. It's Still Rock And Roll To Me
  46. Jack And Diane
  47. Just Once
  48. Kokomo
  49. Lady In Red
  50. Like A Virgin
  51. Little Red Corvette
  52. Longer
  53. Man In The Mirror
  54. Morning Train (Nine To Five)
  55. Nightshift
  56. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  57. On The Wings Of Love
  58. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  59. Physical
  60. Rhythm Of The Night
  61. Right Here Waiting
  62. Saving All My Love For You
  63. Simply Irresistible
  64. Slow Hand
  65. Straight Up
  66. Stray Cat Strut
  67. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  68. These Dreams
  69. Thriller
  70. Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
  71. Up Where We Belong
  72. Uptown Girl
  73. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  74. We Built This City
  75. Will You Still Love Me
  76. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  77. With Or Without You
  78. Don't Do Me Like That
  79. Seven Bridges Road
  80. You Should Hear How She Talks About You

The Ukulele Decade Series: The 1980s reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
10 out of 10


Great value for money as there are 80 songs. Lots of different styles of songs so something for everyone who loves 80s pop.
Confirmed purchase: 04 February 2016
Published on: 18 February 2016
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.