Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Oscar Hammerstein II: Rodgers & Hammerstein Songbook: Piano or Keyboard

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano or Keyboard
Composer Oscar Hammerstein II
Composer Richard Rodgers
Publisher Williamson Music
Thirty-seven songs from the shows. Includes music from Carousel, The King And I, Oklahoma!, Me And Juliet, South Pacific, Pipe Dream, The Sound Of Music, State Fair and The Flower Drum Song. Songs include 'Getting To Know You', 'Edelweiss', 'The Sound Of Music', 'Oh, What A Beautiful Morning', 'I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair' plus many more.
Series E-Z Play Today
Subtitle E-Z Play Today Volume 165
Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Release Date 1982
Pages 80
ISBN 9780793507504
UPC 073999018950
Edition Number HLW00101895
Catalog No. HL00101895
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Oldies! Oldies! Oldies!: Piano
€ 15,90
Italian Songs: Piano
€ 12,00
€ 13,40
€ 15,90


  1. You Are Beautiful
  2. All At Once You Love Her
  3. No Other Love
  4. Bali Ha'i
  5. Happy Talk
  6. Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  8. Dites-Moi (Tell Me Why)
  9. Do-Re-Mi
  10. Edelweiss
  11. Getting To Know You
  12. Hello, Young Lovers
  13. I Cain't Say No
  14. I Enjoy Being A Girl
  15. I Whistle A Happy Tune
  16. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  17. If I Loved You
  18. It Might As Well Be Spring
  19. It's A Grand Night For Singing
  20. June Is Bustin' Out All Over
  21. Love, Look Away
  22. My Favorite Things
  23. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  24. Oklahoma
  25. Out Of My Dreams
  26. People Will Say We're In Love
  27. Shall We Dance?
  28. Something Wonderful
  29. The Sound Of Music
  30. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  31. There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  32. This Nearly Was Mine
  33. We Kiss In A Shadow
  34. A Wonderful Guy
  35. You'll Never Walk Alone
  36. Younger Than Springtime
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.