Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Andrew Lloyd Webber: For Singers - Men's Edition: Voice

Vocal Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle Men's Edition
Instrumentation Vocal and Piano
Composer Andrew Lloyd Webber
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Vocal Collection
30 song collection for voice and Piano, with special attention paid to singer-friendly keys.

Ideal for tuition, concerts, auditions and fun!

Includes Any Dream Will Do, King Herod's Song, Love Changes Everythign, Memory, Whistle Down The Wind and On This Night Of A Thousand Stars.

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Vocal Album
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages 160
ISBN 9781423436744
UPC 884088223700
Edition Number HL00001185
Catalog No. HL00001185
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Disney Classic Songs : High Voice
€ 24,00
Disney Classic Songs : Low Voice
€ 24,00


  1. The Greatest Star Of All
  2. No Matter What
  3. The Ad-Dressing Of Cats
  4. Half A Moment
  5. Memory
  6. All I Ask Of You
  7. The Vaults Of Heaven
  8. Whistle Down The Wind
  9. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
  10. Any Dream Will Do
  11. The Ballad Of Billy M'caw
  12. Benjamin Calypso
  13. Evermore Without You
  14. Close Every Door
  15. Gus: The Theatre Cat
  16. Heaven On Their Minds
  17. High Flying, Adored
  18. I Only Want To Say (Gethsemane)
  19. King Herod's Song
  20. Love Changes Everything
  21. The Music Of The Night
  22. Old Deuteronomy
  23. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
  24. One More Angel In Heaven
  25. Other Pleasures
  26. Pilate's Dream
  27. Seeing Is Believing
  28. Song Of The King
  29. Starlight Express
  30. Those Canaan Days
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.