Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Patriotic Guitarist: Arr. (Larry McCabe): Guitar

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Subtitle 22 Patriotic Guitar Solos for Fingerpickers and Flatpickers
Instrumentation Guitar
Arranger Larry McCabe
Publisher Centerstream Publications
Series Guitar
This red, white and cool collection contains 22 all-American guitar solos for fingerpickers and flatpickers masterfully arranged by Larry McCabe. Includes: America the Beautiful - The Battle Hymn of the Republic - The Marines' Hymn - The Star Spangled Banner - Yankee Doodle - and many more patriotic favorites in standard notation and tab. The accompanying CD includes demo tracks for all the tunes.
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Release Date 2002
Pages 56
ISBN 9781574241174
UPC 073999403022
Edition Number HL00000293
Catalog No. HL00000293
Do not delete this link
€ 24,00
Special Order Usually ships in 10 working days



  1. Dixie
  2. America The Beautiful
  3. America (My Country,'tis Of Thee)
  4. Assembly
  5. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  6. Caisson Song, The
  7. Chester
  8. Garry Owen
  9. Girl I Left Behind, The
  10. Green Grow The Lilacs
  11. Home! Sweet Home!
  12. It's A Long Way To Tipperary
  13. Jefferson And Liberty
  14. Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier (Arr. Walters)
  15. Liberty/The Eighth Of January
  16. Marines Hymn, The
  17. O, Canada
  18. Star Spangled Banner, The
  19. Taps
  20. When Johnny Comes Marching Home (Arr. Walters)
  21. Yankee Doodle
  22. You're A Grand Old Flag

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.