Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Toby Marlow: Six: The Musical Songbook: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Album Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Composer Toby Marlow
Composer Lucy Moss
Publisher Faber Music
SIX the musical by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss has been hailed as, ‘the most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre’ (The Evening Standard) and is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over! Critically acclaimed across the UK with a soundtrack storming up the UK popcharts, the sell-out intoxicating musical tells the story of the six wives of Henry VIII. This official songbook remixes five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a celebration of 21st century girl power, with piano/vocal arrangements of all nine songs from the show. Special content includes an introduction from the songwriters, lyric pages and an 8-page colour section of cast photos.
Language ENG
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Release Date 2020
Pages 128
ISBN 9780571541515
Edition Number 0571541518
Catalog No. FAB0571541518
Do not delete this link
€ 21,90
Only 10 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Ex-Wives (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  2. No Way (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  3. Don’t Lose Ur Head (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  4. Heart of Stone (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  5. Haus of Holbein (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  6. Get Down (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  7. All You Wanna Do (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  8. I Don’t Need Your Love (Composer: Lucy Moss)
  9. Six (Composer: Lucy Moss)
© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.