Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Concerto in F Major, No. 2

Instrumentation Guitar and Piano
Composer Karl Kohaut
Publisher Metropolis Music Publishers
Karl Kohaut (1726 - 1784) was an Austrian lutenist and composer of Czech descent, considered to be one of the last important composers of music for Baroque lute. Although also a violinist active in the Viennese music scene, he was most well-known as a lutenist. He composed a total of seven lute concertos during his lifetime, including this Concerto in F Major, No. 2 (not to be confused with his Concerto in F Major, No. 1, which is considered the most popular) in three movements: Allegro moderato, Andante molto, and Tempo di Minuetto. In this edition, Victor Van Puijenbroeck has created a piano reduction of the orchestral score and also has adapted the lute part to be played on guitar. Included are parts for both lute (the part has been adapted from lute tablature to modern notation) and guitar (capotasto).
Release Date 2019
ISMN 9790365000623
Edition Number GP14017EM
Catalog No. EMGP14017
Do not delete this link
€ 18,60
Special Order Usually ships in 10 working days


© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.