Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Concerto in B-flat Major

Instrumentation Guitar and Orchestra
Composer Karl Kohaut
Publisher Metropolis Music Publishers
Karl Kohaut (1726 - 1784) was an Austrian lutenist and composer of Czech descent, considered to be one of the last important composers of music for Baroque lute. Although also a violinist active in the Viennese music scene, he was most well-known as a lutenist. He composed a total of seven lute concertos during his lifetime. This Concerto in B-flat Major is in three movements: Allegretto, Largo, and Tempo di Minuetto. This edition includes the full orchestral score, orchestral parts, as well as guitar and lute parts. Victor Van Puijenbroeck has adapted the original solo part and included in the set are parts for both lute (the part has been adapted from lute tablature to modern notation) and guitar (capotasto). Instrumentation: Full Score, Guitar (or Lute) - separate parts included for each instrument, Violin I, Violin II, Cembalo/Cello/Contrabass
Release Date 2019
ISMN 9790365000593
Edition Number GOR14018AEM
Catalog No. EMGOR14018A
Do not delete this link
€ 41,20
Special Order Usually ships in 10 working days


© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.