Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Concerto in F Major

Instrumentation Guitar and Orchestra
Composer Adam Falckenhagen
Publisher Metropolis Music Publishers
Adam Falckenhagen (1697 - 1754) was a German lutenist and composer of the late Baroque period, travelling from court to court throughout his life, eventually settling in Bayreuth. It was there that he won the favour of Wilhelmine of Prussia, Margravine of Bayreuth, a lutenist herself, and the sister of Frederick the Great. He composed a variety of music for lute, including this Concerto in F Major in three movements: Allegro, Andante, and Vivace. This edition includes the full orchestral score, orchestral parts, as well as guitar and lute parts. Victor Van Puijenbroeck has adapted the original solo part and included in the set are parts for both lute (the part has been adapted from lute tablature to modern notation) and guitar (capotasto). Instrumentation: Full Score, Guitar (or Lute) - separate parts included for each instrument, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cembalo/Cello/Contrabass
Release Date 2019
ISMN 9790365000258
Edition Number GOR14016AEM
Catalog No. EMGOR14016A
Do not delete this link
€ 41,20
Special Order Usually ships in 10 working days


© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.