Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Bergerac: My First Book Of American Folk Songs: Voice

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Composer Bergerac
Publisher Dover Publications
My First Book Of American Folk Songs contains 25 favourite pieces in easy piano arrangements, as arranged by Bergerac. Includes Skip To My Lou, Amazing Grace and The Yellow Rose Of Texas.
Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Folk Music
Release Date 1999
Pages 42
ISBN 9780486288857
Edition Number DP16165
Catalog No. DOV288854
Do not delete this link
€ 5,20
Special Order Usually ships in 21 working days



  1. Amazing Grace (Right Hand Version)
  2. Amazing Grace [Traditional]
  3. As We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush
  4. Aura Lea
  5. Billy Boy
  6. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
  7. Blow The Man Down
  8. Buffalo Gals
  9. Deep River
  10. Down By The Riverside
  11. Go Down, Moses (Let My People Go)
  12. I've Been Workin' On The Railroad
  13. Maryland, My Maryland!
  14. Polly-Wolly-Doodle
  15. Pop Goes The Weasel!
  16. Short'nin' Bread
  17. Skip To My Lou
  18. Sweet Betsy From Pike
  19. Thanksgiving Prayer (We Gather Together)
  20. The Blue Tail Fly (Jimmy Crack Corn)
  21. The Farmer In The Dell
  22. The Gift Be Simple
  23. The Old Chisholm Trail
  24. The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  25. Turkey In The Straw
  26. Yankee Doodle Dandy

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.