Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Rose N. Rubin: A Russian Songbook: Voice

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Vocal and Piano
Composer Rose N. Rubin
Publisher Dover Publications

Full piano arrangements, guitar chord symbols. Russian texts in Cyrillic and Latin-alphabet transliteration with English singing translations.

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Pages 98
ISBN 9780486261188
Edition Number DP14069
Catalog No. DOV261182
Do not delete this link
€ 14,00
Only 4 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. All Throughout The Great Wide World I Wandered
  2. Along The Peterskaya Road
  3. Clouds Have Risen Over The City
  4. Dark Is The Night
  5. Do Not Awaken My Memories
  6. Do Not Scold Me And Do Not Reproach Me
  7. Down Along The Mother Volga
  8. Down The Volga River
  9. Dubinushka
  10. Far Away, Far Away
  11. Farewell To Happiness
  12. In The Meadow Stood A Little Birch Tree
  13. In The Valley
  14. Kalinka
  15. Katiusha
  16. Lonely Accordion
  17. Meadowland
  18. Moscow Nights
  19. My Heart
  20. My Sweetheart
  21. No Sounds From The City Are Heard
  22. Oh You Dear Little Night
  23. Regimental Polka
  24. Should The Volga's Banks Be Flooded
  25. Silently
  26. Snow Flurries
  27. Song Of Greeting
  28. Song Of The Volga Boatmen
  29. Stenka Razin
  30. Strains Of Guitar
  31. Strolling Home
  32. The Boundless Expanse Of The Sea
  33. The Cliff On The Volga
  34. The Light
  35. The Little Bell
  36. The Slender Mountain Ash
  37. The Story Of The Coachman
  38. The Village On The Road
  39. Through The Village
  40. Troika Rushing
  41. Wait For Me
  42. Wait For Your Soldier
  43. Who Knows Why
  44. Why Do You Gaze At The Road

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.