Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

R. Crawford: Civil War Songbook (Crawford): Voice

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Vocal and Piano
Composer R. Crawford
Publisher Dover Publications

Thirty-seven songs, including 'Battle Hymn Of The Republic', 'Marching Through Georgia', 'When Johnny Comes Marching Home'.

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Release Date 1988
Pages 158
ISBN 9780486234229
Edition Number DP11610
Catalog No. DOV234223
Do not delete this link
€ 15,70
Only 1 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. [Unknown]
  2. All Quiet Along The Potomac To-night
  3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  4. Battlefield Deaths:
  5. Bear Gently, So Gently, The Roughly Made Bier
  6. Brave Boys Are They!
  7. Can I Go, Dearest Mother?
  8. Comrades, I Am Dying!
  9. Dixie [Emmett, Daniel Decatur]
  10. Domestic Scenes:
  11. Emancipation Songs:
  12. Glory! Glory! (Or Little Octoroon)
  13. Glory! Glory! Halleujah!
  14. Grafted Into The Army
  15. Is The Jubilee
  16. Jeff In Petticoats
  17. Just Before The Battle, Mother
  18. Kingdon Coming
  19. Little Major
  20. Marching Through Georgia
  21. Maryland, My Maryland!
  22. Mother Is The Battle Over?
  23. O Come You From The Battle-field?
  24. Oh I'm A Good Old Rebel
  25. Patriotic Songs:
  26. Sixty-three
  27. Tenting On Old Camp Ground
  28. The Battle Cry Of Freedom (George Frederic Root)
  29. The Bonnie Flag
  30. The Children Of The Battle Field
  31. The Drummer Boy Of Shiloh
  32. The Dying Volunteer
  33. The Grant Pill
  34. The New Emancipation Song
  35. The Soldiering Life:
  36. The Soldier's Return
  37. The Southrons' Chaunt Of Defiance
  38. The Vacant Chair (Or We Shall Meet But Shall Miss Him)
  39. Tramp! Tramp! Tramp! (Or The Prisoner's Hope)
  40. We Are Coming Father Abra'am
  41. We Are Coming From The Cotton Fields
  42. Weeping, Sad And Lonel (Or When This Cruel War Is Over)
  43. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  44. Who'll Save The Left?

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.