Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Songs Of The Civil War: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Album Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher Dover Publications

A collection of 125 songs written about the Civil War. Includes Battle Hymn Of The Republic, Dixie, When Johnny Comes Marching Home, Tramp, Tramp, Tramp and many more. Divided into nine sections, this collection of songs is drawn from many older anthologies ranging from The Union Fever and In Dixie Land I'll Take My Stand to Grafted Into The Army and The Blue And The Gray.

Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Release Date 1995
Pages 400
ISBN 9780486284385
UPC 800759284382
Edition Number 0486284387
Catalog No. DOV0486284387
Do not delete this link
€ 21,80
Special Order Usually ships in 35 working days



  1. Abraham's Daughter
  2. Billy Barlow
  3. Billy Barlow - On The Times
  4. Brother Green
  5. Cairo
  6. Dance Me A Jig
  7. Dixie's Land
  8. Flight Of Doodles
  9. Follow The Drinking Gourd
  10. Go Down, Moses
  11. Goober Pass
  12. Grafted Into The Army
  13. Hold The Fort
  14. Kingdom Coming
  15. Lincoln And Liberty
  16. Lorena
  17. Oh, I'm A Good Old Rebel
  18. Riding A Raid
  19. Steal Away (Steal Away To Jesus)
  20. Steal Away To Jesus
  21. Tenting On The Old Camp Ground
  22. The Batle Cry Of Freedom
  23. The Batle Hymn Of The Republic
  24. The Battle Of Shiloh
  25. The Blue And The Gray
  26. The John Brown Song
  27. The New York Volunteer
  28. The Vacant Chair
  29. The Young Officer
  30. Weeping Sad And Lonely
  31. We'll Fight For Uncle Abe
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.