Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

John Philip Sousa: Sousa's Great Marches in Piano Transcription: Piano

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano
Composer John Philip Sousa
Publisher Dover Publications
This stimulating playing edition has 23 favourite marches by John Philip Sousa that continue to enjoy wide appeal: 'Stars and Stripes Forever,' 'The Thunderer,' 'King Cotton,' 'Gladiator,' 'Washington Post,' 'Liberty Bell,' 'Jack Tar,' 'Semper Fidelis,' 'Picador March,' 'Hands Across the Sea,' 13 others in reproductions of original sheet music. Includes 24 illustrations.

Dover Original.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 122
ISBN 9780486231327
Edition Number 0486231321
Catalog No. DOV0486231321
Do not delete this link
€ 13,10
Special Order Usually ships in 28 working days



  1. The Gladiator
  2. The March Past Of The Rifle Regiment
  3. Semper Fidelis
  4. The March Past Of The National Fencibles
  5. The Thunderer
  6. The Washington Post
  7. The Picador March
  8. The High School Cadets
  9. The March Past Of The Corcoran Cadets
  10. The Manhattan Beach March
  11. The Liberty Bell
  12. The Beau Ideal March
  13. King Cotton
  14. El Capitan
  15. The Bride-elect
  16. The Stars And Stripes Forever
  17. Hands Across The Sea
  18. Hail To The Spirit Of Liberty
  19. The Invincible Eagle
  20. Imperial Edward
  21. Jack Tar
  22. The Diplomat
  23. The Free Lance

There are no reviews in your language.

© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.