Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Boris Vian: 25 Chansons et le Déserteur: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Composer Boris Vian
Publisher Carisch France
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Pages 80
ISBN 9788850713790
Edition Number CRSMF546
Catalog No. CARMF546
Do not delete this link
€ 21,99
Special Order Usually ships in 14 working days



  1. The Choirmaster's Burial [Britten, Benjamin]
  2. Diaphenia [Moeran, E.J.]
  3. Fair House Of Joy [Quilter, R.]
  4. The Fields Are Full [Gibbs, C. Armstrong]
  5. Go Not, Happy Day [Bridge, F.]
  6. Heart's Desire [Ireland, John]
  7. King David [Howells, Herbert]
  8. Money-O [Head, M.]
  9. Nocturne [Britten, Benjamin]
  10. Rollicum Rorum [Finzi, Gerald]
  11. Sephestia's Lullaby [Britten, Benjamin]
  12. Shepherd's Holiday [Benjamin, A.]
  13. The Sigh [Finzi, Gerald]
  14. Silver [Gibbs, C. Armstrong]
  15. Since She Whom I Loved [Britten, Benjamin]
  16. So Perverse [Bridge, F.]
  17. Sweet Chance That Led My Steps [Head, M.]
  18. Sweet Content [Warlock, P.]
  19. Take, Oh Take Those Lips Away
  20. To A Poet A Thousand Years Hence [Finzi, Gerald]
  21. To Daisies [Quilter, R.]
  22. Whenas The Rye [Warlock, P.]
  23. Love Is A Sickness [Ireland, John]
  24. Love's Philosophy [Quilter, Roger]
  25. Lullay Thou Little Tiny Child [Hope, D.]
  26. A Madrigal [Howells, H.]
© Copyright 2021 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.