Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Rosenberg: Recorder Consort 1: Recorder Ensemble

Instrumental Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Recorder
Composer Rosenberg
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes

The Recorder Consort is a collection of forty-seven pieces which will introduce recorder players to music from the Medieval, Renaissance and Baroque eras, music which is ideally suited to the instrument. Editor and Collector

Everything has been compiled or created with amateur and school groups in mind so the pieces will be enjoyable without being too challenging. With Solos, Duets, Trios, Quartets, Quintets and even a piece for a Sextet, this is a flexible and versatile book of pieces that will have something to suit every palette!

Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Pages 50
ISMN 9790060022791
Edition Number BH 2100041
Catalog No. BH2100041
Do not delete this link
€ 20,40
Only 9 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Adam's Eel
  2. After Hours
  3. Bee Line
  4. Bonjour
  5. Calypso Facto
  6. Cantata
  7. Dancing In The Rain
  8. Direct Action
  9. Elgar Takes A Stroll
  10. Eva's Tango
  11. Groove Is A Verb
  12. Half Moon
  13. Home At Last
  14. Horizon
  15. Jane And Fritz
  16. June In Paris
  17. Laura's Lament
  18. Moonrock
  19. Moving On
  20. Natasha's Hedgehog
  21. Pictures From The Past
  22. Powder Snow
  23. Rock Steady
  24. Runway
  25. Ryedale Boogie
  26. Serpentine
  27. Ski-ing Slowly
  28. Snowflake
  29. Soft Song
  30. Spring Carol
  31. Storybook Waltz
  32. Street Scene, New York 1944
  33. The Coolest Camel
  34. The Garden Tiger
  35. The Old Country
  36. The Swinging Roundabout
  37. Velvet
  38. Waterfall
  39. Westfields Rock
  40. Whale Meat, Again!
  41. Wheels Within Wheels
  42. Wonderful, Wonderful Wolverhampton
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.