Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Rolling Stones: Fake Book 1963-1971 : Vocal & Guitar

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Vocal and Guitar
Composer The Rolling Stones
Publisher Alfred Music Publications
The Rolling Stones Fake Book includes 167 classic Stones songs recorded between 1963 and 1971 - from early blues covers (Chuck Berry and Buddy Holly songs) to the psychedelia of Their Satanic Majesties Request.

All songs are in complete, professional style lead sheets with fundamental instrumental riffs and figures included.

There is also a special Guitar Tab section, featuring the pivotal Guitar riffs and solos from 29 of their most legendary songs, an introductory essay, a full-colour ABKCO years discography (with album art), and 40- pages of classic early sheet music covers reproduced in full colour. The ultimate Rolling Stones songbook!

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Pages 432
ISBN 9780757918896
UPC 654979071693
Edition Number 00-FFBM0008
Catalog No. ALF00FFBM0008
Do not delete this link
€ 52,30
Special Order Usually ships in 5 working days



  1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  3. (Sing This) All Together
  4. (Walkin' Through The) Sleepy City
  5. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  6. 2000 Light Years From Home
  7. 2000 Man
  8. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
  9. All Down The Line
  10. All Sold Out
  11. Around And Around
  12. As Tears Go By
  13. Backstreet Girl
  14. Bitch
  15. Blue Turns To Grey
  16. Brown Sugar
  17. Bye Bye Johnny
  18. Can I Get A Witness
  19. Can''t You Hear Me Knocking
  20. Carol
  21. Child Of The Moon
  22. Citadel
  23. Come On
  24. Complicated
  25. Confessin' The Blues
  26. Congratulations
  27. Connection
  28. Cool Calm And Collected
  29. Country Honk
  30. Cry To Me
  31. Dandelion
  32. Dead Flowers
  33. Dear Doctor
© Copyright 2020 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.