Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

E.J. Moeran:Collected Solo Songs

Vocal Album | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Composer E.J. Moeran
Editor John Talbot
Publisher Thames Publishing
Instrumentation Bariton Voice and Piano
Including some of Ernest John Moeran’s most attractive and characteristic pieces, this is the fourth collection in the Centenary Edition series of solo songs by the great Anglo-Celtic composer. The pieces in this collection are all written for Baritone voice with Piano.

Moeran wrote sixty original songs for solo voice and piano and Volume four features 16 glorious pieces, including the settings of texts by James Joyce, Robert Bridges, Shakespeare and W.B. Yeats plus shanties, ballads and dances.
Language ENG-UK
Subtitle Volume 4
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Vocal Album
Genre Classical
Pages 136
EAN 5020679541838
Edition Number TH978705
Catalog No. MUSTH978705
Do not delete this link



  1. A Dream Of Death
  2. Bright Cap
  3. Can't You Dance The Polka?
  4. Come Away, Death
  5. Donnycarney
  6. Maltworms
  7. Mrs Dyer, The Baby Farmer
  8. Now, O Now, In This Brown Land
  9. Rain Has Fallen
  10. Sping Goeth All In White
  11. Strings In The Earth And Air
  12. The Day Of Palms
  13. The Merry Green Wood
  14. The Pleasant Valley
  15. Troll The Bowl
  16. When June Is Come
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.