Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Doc Watson: The Songs Of Doc Watson: Guitar or Lute

Book Only | Guitar or Lute
Composer Doc Watson
Publisher Oak Publications
Instrumentation Guitar [TAB]
Over 30 favourite songs as sung and played by this great folk musician of the Smokies. Transcriptions in standard music notation and tablature.
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Folk Music
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Pages 128
ISBN 9780825601200
Edition Number OK62489
Catalog No. MUSOK62489
Do not delete this link
€ 19,80
Only 5 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. A-Rovin' On A Winter's Night
  2. Black Mountain Rag
  3. Blackberry Rag
  4. Deep River Blues
  5. Dill Pickle Rag
  6. Doc's Guitar
  7. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  8. Down In The Valley To Pray
  9. F.F.V
  10. Fair Maid In The Garden
  11. Froggy Went A-Courtin
  12. Georgie
  13. Georgie Buck
  14. Katie Mory
  15. Lovin' Emma
  16. Matty Groves
  17. Nothing To It
  18. Omie Wise
  19. Open Up Them Pearly Gates
  20. Pharaoh
  21. Pretty Aro
  22. Risin' Sun Blues
  23. Settin' On Top Of The World
  24. Shady Grove
  25. Southbound
  26. Spike Driver's Blues
  27. St. James Hospital
  28. The Call Of The Road
  29. The Intoxicated Rat
  30. The Lone Pilgrim
  31. The Old Man Below
  32. The Train That Carried My Girl From Town
  33. Tom Dooley
  34. We Shall Be Reunited
  35. Your Lone Journey
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.