Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Beatles: The Gig Book: The Beatles

Artist Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Editor David Harrison
Editor Tom Farncombe
Personality The Beatles
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Vocal and Guitar
The brilliantly handy Beatles Gig Book comes with a tough PVC cover and is an absolutely ideal size for stuffing in your gig bag. Have a flick through and you'll be won over by the wealth of sheet music inside of 100 of the Fab Four's best songs. 

Featuring lyrics, chord boxes and melody line, as well as text and black and white photos, these handy books are a great addition to any musician's repertoire, after all, The Beatles are the greatest band ever. Who wouldn't want to learn such classics as All You Need Is Love, Eleanor Rigby, Hey Jude and Let It Be. 

The perfect size for keeping with you in your gig bag at all times, you will always be able to open it up and play through a Beatles classic. Whether it's Hard Day's Night after a day at the office, Taxman as you're filling out your tax returns or Here Comes The Sun on a beautiful summer's day, there's a song for every occasion, and they're universally loved. 

These books are just faultless for their versatility and usefulness, being great for guitarists, pianists, singers and all other musicians, you'll be able to add some of the greatest songs of all time to your repertoire and please crowds wherever you go. With a hard-wearing PVC cover, each book in the series is designed to be carried around and used over and over again, and with such a great selection of songs, who wouldn't?

For a great collection of Beatles sheet music to learn and play, while also representing supreme convenience and practicality, the Beatles Gig Book is a fantastic choice for fans of Beatlemania, or just incredible songwriting and musical talent.
Series The Gig Book
Difficulty Easy
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
ISBN 9781849380706
Edition Number NO91267
Catalog No. MUSNO91267
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

The Gig Songbook: Christmas Songs
€ 18,50
ABBA: The Gig Book: ABBA
€ 18,50
Bob Dylan: The Gig Book: Bob Dylan
€ 18,50
The Gig Book: Acoustic Hits
€ 21,30
The Gig Book: Traditional Songs
€ 18,50
The Gig Book: Pub Songs
€ 18,50
The Gig Book: Country Hits
€ 18,50
The Gig Book: 101 Hits
€ 18,50
The Gig Book: Showtunes
€ 18,50


  1. A Day In The Life
  2. A Hard Day's Night
  3. All I'Ve Got To Do
  4. All My Loving
  5. All You Need Is Love
  6. And I Love Her
  7. And Your Bird Can Sing
  8. Any Time At All
  9. Back In The Ussr
  10. Because
  11. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  12. Can't Buy Me Love
  13. Do You Want To Know A Secret
  14. Don't Let Me Down
  15. Drive My Car
  16. Eleanor Rigby
  17. Every Little Thing
  18. Fixing A Hole
  19. For No One
  20. Girl
  21. Glass Onion
  22. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End
  23. Good Day Sunshine
  24. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  25. Hello, Goodbye
  26. Here, There And Everywhere
  27. Hey Jude
  28. I Am The Walrus
  29. I Saw Her Standing There
  30. I Wanna Be Your Man
  31. I Will
  32. If I Fell
  33. If I Needed Someone
  34. I'll Be Back
  35. I'll Follow The Sun
  36. I'm A Loser
  37. I'm Down
  38. I'm Looking Through You
  39. I'm Only Sleeping
  40. I'm So Tired
  41. In My Life
  42. It Won't Be Long
  43. I'Ve Just Seen A Face
  44. Julia
  45. Lady Madonna
  46. Let It Be
  47. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  48. Magical Mystery Tour
  49. Michelle
  50. No Reply
  51. Nowhere Man
  52. Oh! Darling
  53. Paperbackwriter
  54. Please Please Me
  55. Rain
  56. Revolution
  57. Sexy Sadie
  58. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  59. She Loves You
  60. She Said, She Said
  61. She's A Woman
  62. She's Leaving Home
  63. Something
  64. Strawberry Fields Forever
  65. Taxman
  66. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  67. The Fool On The Hill
  68. The Long And Winding Road
  69. Things We Said Today
  70. This Boy
  71. Tomorrow Never Knows
  72. We Can Work It Out
  73. When I'm Sixty-Four
  74. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  75. Yellow Submarine
  76. Yes It Is
  77. Yesterday
  78. You Can't Do That
  79. You Won't See Me
  80. Your Mother Should Know
  81. You'Re Going To Lose That Girl
  82. You'Ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
  83. Across The Universe
  84. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  85. Blackbird
  86. Come Together
  87. Day Tripper
  88. Eight Days A Week
  89. From Me To You
  90. Get Back
  91. Got To Get You Into My Life
  92. Help!
  93. Here Comes The Sun
  94. I Feel Fine
  95. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  96. Love Me Do
  97. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  98. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  99. Penny Lane
  100. Ticket To Ride
  101. With A Little Help From My Friends
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.