Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

John Pitts: Recorder Trios From The Beginning: Recorder Ensemble

Book Only | Recorder Ensemble
Composer John Pitts
Publisher Chester Music
Instrumentation Recorder[Trio], Piano Accompaniment[with Chord Symbols]
A unique collection of trios for different combinations of recorders: 2 descants and treble, descant and 2 trebles, descant, treble and tenor. This selection features a wide range of well-known arrangements including spirituals, Latin American dances, classical favourites and a Christmas medley, plus original pieces by John Pitts. The Pupil's Book contains the recorder parts and chord symbols; the Teacher's Book provides optional piano accompaniment for all the pieces.
Series Recorder From The Beginning
Subtitle Teacher's Book
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2001
Pages 54
ISBN 9780711969742
Edition Number CH61464
Catalog No. MUSCH61464
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 8,60
€ 12,70
Book Only
€ 8,60
€ 14,20
Book Only
€ 14,20
Book Only
€ 5,70


  1. American Patrol
  2. An Eriskay Love Lilt
  3. Beckett Blues
  4. Calypso Carnival
  5. Christmas Spirituals
  6. Go Down, Moses
  7. La Donna E Mobile
  8. Las Heras Beguine
  9. Little David Play On Your Harp
  10. Rondo K.213
  11. Scott Joplin In Concert
  12. St Anthony Chorale
  13. The Gospel Train
  14. Yellow Bird Calypso
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.