Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

David S. Morgan: Junior Just Brass 19: Brass Ensemble

Book Only | Brass Ensemble
Composer David S. Morgan
Publisher Chester Music
Instrumentation Brass Ensemble
Score and Parts for David S. Morgan's Miscellany Two edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth for the Junior Just Brass series.

The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.
Series Chester Just Brass
Subtitle Miscellany Two (Score/Parts)
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2001
Edition Number CH55807
Catalog No. MUSCH55807
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
Susato Suite: Brass Ensemble
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 28,30
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
€ 15,60
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 19,80


  1. Bound For South Australia
  2. I Know Where I'm Going
  3. St. John Chorale
  4. Three Pieces For Robert Schumann
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.