Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Rory Boyle: Junior Just Brass 04: Brass Ensemble

Book Only | Brass Ensemble
Composer Rory Boyle
Publisher Chester Music
Instrumentation Brass Ensemble and Percussion
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.
Series Chester Just Brass
Subtitle Boyle Four More Carols For Brass 5 Part
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2001
ISBN 9780711978164
Edition Number CH55305
Catalog No. MUSCH55305
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
Susato Suite: Brass Ensemble
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 28,30
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
€ 15,60
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 19,80


  1. In Dulci Jubilo (Good Christian Men Rejoice)
  2. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  3. Sussex Carol
  4. While Shepherds Watched
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.