Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

David S. Morgan: Junior Just Brass No.9: Brass Ensemble

Book Only | Brass Ensemble
Composer David S. Morgan
Publisher Chester Music
Instrumentation Brass Ensemble
David S. Morgan's Miscellany One edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth for the Junior Just Brass series.

The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.
Series Chester Just Brass
Subtitle Miscellany One
Product Type Book Only
Release Date 2001
ISBN 9780711943971
Edition Number CH55294
Catalog No. MUSCH55294
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
Susato Suite: Brass Ensemble
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 28,30
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 19,80


  1. Au Clair De La Lune
  2. Cranleigh Chorale
  3. I Smile To See How You Devise
  4. Marche Touraine
  5. St Anthony Chorale
  6. Waltzing Matilda
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.