Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Elgar Howarth: Greensleeves: Brass Ensemble

Set (Score & Parts) | Brass Ensemble
Composer Elgar Howarth
Publisher Chester Music
Instrumentation Ensemble
The Just Brass series, created with internationally-known Trumpeter Philip Jones, is an important set of compositions and arrangements for brass ensemble, ranging from Giant Just Brass for beginners through Just Brass Lollipops and Junior Just Brass to Just Brass (mainstream) the level required of players of Greensleeves. This arrangement is scored for four Trumpets, Horn, four trombones and tuba.Elgar Howarth is internationally renowned as a conductor of Orchestral music and operas and was conductor of the Philip Jones Brass Ensemble (now London Brass) and Musical Advisor of the Grimethorpe Colliery Band As a Trumpet player, he has expended his talents on new works and arrangements for Brass Band.
Series Chester Just Brass
Subtitle Just Brass No. 28
Product Type Set (Score & Parts)
ISBN 9780711942691
EAN 5020679214602
Edition Number CH55139
Catalog No. MUSCH55139
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
Susato Suite: Brass Ensemble
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 28,30
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 21,30
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 19,80
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.