Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Elliott Smith: The Essential Elliott Smith: Melodyline, Lyrics and Chords

Book Only | Melodyline, Lyrics and Chords
Personality Elliott Smith
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Vocal and Guitar
The Essential Elliott Smith is an exclusive collection of songs by the master songwriter and guitarist.

This book presents 24 classic songs from all five of his albums, plus songs from the two posthumous releases, From A Basement On The Hill and New Moon including the Oscar-nominated song Miss Misery, which featured on the soundtrack of the film, Good Will Hunting.

Arranged for Guitar TAB and standard notation, with chord boxes and complete lyrics.

Difficulty Intermediate-Advanced
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
ISBN 9781849383189
Edition Number AM999075
Catalog No. MUSAM999075
Do not delete this link



  1. A Fond Farewell
  2. Alameda
  3. Angel In The Snow
  4. Angeles
  5. Ballad Of Big Nothing
  6. Between The Bars
  7. Can't Make A Sound
  8. Coming Up Roses
  9. Condor Ave.
  10. Easy Way Out
  11. Everything Reminds Me Of Her
  12. Independence Day
  13. Let's Get Lost
  14. Miss Misery
  15. Needle In The Hay
  16. Pretty (Ugly Before)
  17. Pretty Mary K
  18. Roman Candle
  19. Say Yes
  20. Somebody That I Used To Know
  21. Son Of Sam
  22. Tomorrow Tomorrow
  23. Waltz No.2 (Xo)
  24. Wouldn't Mama Be Proud
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.