Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Led Zeppelin: Mothership: Arr. (Arthur Dick): Melody, Lyrics & Chords

Album Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Instrumentation Vocal and Guitar
Composer Led Zeppelin
Arranger Arthur Dick
Editor Tom Farncombe
Publisher Wise Publications
The definitive Led Zeppelin collection featuring 24 of the legendary rock group’s greatest songs representing all eight of their classic studio albums.

This volume contains all new guitar transcriptions in tablature and standard notation with complete lyrics, melody line, chord symbols and chord diagrams.

Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
ISBN 9781847729132
Edition Number AM996380
Catalog No. MUSAM996380
Do not delete this link



  1. Achilles Last Stand
  2. All My Love
  3. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  4. Black Dog
  5. Communication Breakdown
  6. Dazed And Confused
  7. D'Yer Maker
  8. Good Times Bad Times
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Houses Of The Holy
  11. Immigrant Song
  12. In The Evening
  13. Kashmir
  14. No Quarter
  15. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  16. Over The Hills And Far Away
  17. Ramble On
  18. Rock And Roll
  19. Since I'Ve Been Loving You
  20. Stairway To Heaven
  21. The Song Remains The Same
  22. Trampled Under Foot
  23. When The Levee Breaks
  24. Whole Lotta Love
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.