Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

James Morrison: Songs For You, Truths For Me: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Composer James Morrison
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
The matching folio to the second album by UK songer-songwriter James Morrison.

Following the worldwide success of his debut Undiscovered, which was a sheet music best-seller in 2007, this is a new collection of 12 songs, including the smash hit single Broken Strings - a collaboration with Nelly Furtado, as well as You Make It Real.

All the songs from the album are arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, complete with full lyrics.

Language ENG-UK
Difficulty Intermediate-Advanced
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2009
Pages 72
ISBN 9781847728258
Edition Number AM995951
Catalog No. MUSAM995951
Do not delete this link



  1. Broken Strings
  2. Dream On Hayley
  3. Fix The World Up For You
  4. If You Don't Wanna Love Me
  5. Love Is Hard
  6. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
  7. Once, When I Was Little
  8. Please Don't Stop The Rain
  9. Precious Love
  10. Save Yourself
  11. The Only Night
  12. You Make It Real
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.