Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Nursery Rhyme Songbook: Vocal

Book with CD | Vocal
Editor Ann Barkway
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Voice
A charming collection of children's poems, stories and nursery rhymes that capture the essence of childhood. Also features many beautiful colour illustrations.

The included CD contains performances of every song by a children's choir. The CD also contains stories and poems featured in the book.
Subtitle Hardback
Product Format Vocal Album
Product Type Sheet Music, CD
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
ISBN 9781847725806
Edition Number AM993839
Catalog No. MUSAM993839
Do not delete this link



  1. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  2. Cock-A-Doodle Doo
  3. Eensy Weensy Spider
  4. Goldilocks And The Three Bears
  5. Here We Go Looby Loo
  6. Here We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush
  7. Hickory Dickory Dock
  8. Hot Cross Buns
  9. Humpty Dumpty
  10. Jack And Jill
  11. Jack And The Beanstalk
  12. Little Bo-Peep
  13. London Bridge Is Falling Down
  14. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  15. Michael Finnegan
  16. Old Macdonald
  17. One Man Went To Mow
  18. One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
  19. Oranges And Lemons
  20. Pat-A-Cake
  21. Peter Piper
  22. Polly Put The Kettle On
  23. Pop Goes The Weasel
  24. Ring-A-Ring O'Roses
  25. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  26. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  27. The Barnyard Song
  28. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  29. The Three Little Pigs
  30. This Old Man
  31. Three Blind Mice
  32. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.