Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Plug Me In: Guitar or Lute

Book Only | Guitar or Lute
Publisher Amsco Publications
Instrumentation Guitar
Matching folio to AC/DC’s Plug Me In DVD, in guitar tablature and standard notation. Complete transcriptions to over 40 AC/DC classics, including “Back In Black,” “Highway To Hell,” “Whole Lotta Rosie,” and “You Shook Me All Night Long.”
Product Type Book Only
ISBN 9780825636165
Edition Number AM992805
Catalog No. MUSAM992805
Do not delete this link



  1. Baby Please Don't Go
  2. Back In Black
  3. Bad Boy Boogie
  4. Ballbreaker
  5. Bedlam In Belgium
  6. Boogie Man
  7. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  8. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  9. Dog Eat Dog
  10. Flick Of The Switch
  11. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  12. Girls Got Rhythm
  13. Gone Shootin'
  14. Guns For Hire
  15. Hail Caesar
  16. Hard As A Rock
  17. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  18. Hells Bells
  19. High Voltage
  20. Highway To Hell
  21. If You Want Blood (You'Ve Got It)
  22. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  23. Let There Be Rock
  24. Live Wire
  25. Problem Child
  26. Ride On
  27. Rock Me Baby
  28. Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  29. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  30. Rocker
  31. She's Got Balls
  32. Shoot To Thrill
  33. Shot Down In Flames
  34. Sin City
  35. Stiff Upper Lip
  36. T.N.T.
  37. The Jack
  38. This House Is On Fire
  39. Thunderstruck
  40. What Do You Do For Money Honey
  41. Whole Lotta Rosie
  42. You Shook Me All Night Long
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.