Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Paul McCartney: The Music Of Paul McCartney 1963-1973: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Composer Paul McCartney
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
First of two bumper collections containing the finest moments of Paul McCartney's songwriting genius arranged for piano, voice and guitar.
Difficulty Intermediate
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
ISBN 9781844491995
Edition Number AM978989
Catalog No. MUSAM978989
Do not delete this link



  1. All My Loving
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Another Day
  4. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  5. Back In The Ussr
  6. Birthday
  7. Blackbird
  8. Can't Buy Me Love
  9. Dear Boy
  10. Dear Friend
  11. Eleanor Rigby
  12. Every Little Thing
  13. Getting Better
  14. Give Ireland Back To The Irish
  15. Good Day Sunshine
  16. Heart Of The Country
  17. Hello Goodbye
  18. Here, There And Everywhere
  19. Hey Jude
  20. I Saw Her Standing There
  21. I Will
  22. Junk
  23. Lady Madonna
  24. Let It Be
  25. Little Lamb Dragonfly
  26. Little Woman Love
  27. Live And Let Die
  28. Maybe I'm Amazed
  29. Michelle
  30. Mother Nature's Son
  31. My Love
  32. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  33. Penny Lane
  34. She's Leaving Home
  35. The Back Seat Of My Car
  36. The Long And Winding Road
  37. Tomorrow
  38. We Can Work It Out
  39. When I'm Sixty Four
  40. When The Night
  41. Wild Life
  42. Yesterday
  43. Your Mother Should Know
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.