Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

21st Century Pop Chord Songbook: Melodyline, Lyrics and Chords

Book Only | Melodyline, Lyrics and Chords
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Lyrics and Chords
A huge bumper collection of over 30 recent chart hits arranged for guitar chords and lyrics. Includes, Sound Of The Underground, Born To Try, I'm With You and many more.
Product Type Book Only
ISBN 9781844490936
Edition Number AM977537
Catalog No. MUSAM977537
Do not delete this link
€ 14,20
Only 7 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Ain't It Funny
  2. All The Things She Said
  3. Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
  4. Beautiful
  5. Born To Try
  6. Caught In The Middle
  7. Colourblind
  8. Feel
  9. For What It's Worth
  10. Here It Comes Again
  11. I Can't Break Down
  12. If You'Re Not The One
  13. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  14. I'm With You
  15. Just A Little
  16. Just Like A Pill
  17. Light My Fire
  18. Like I Love You
  19. Love At First Sight Misfit
  20. Papa Don't Preach
  21. Rise & Fall
  22. Somethin' Stupid
  23. Sound Of The Underground
  24. Stole
  25. Stronger
  26. The Long Goodbye
  27. The Tide Is High (Get The Feeling)
  28. Tonight
  29. U Make Me Wanna
  30. Whenever, Wherever
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.