Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Stevie Wonder: The Stevie Wonder Collection: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Composer Stevie Wonder
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
33 songs spanning the career of one of this generation's greatest artists, with complete arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Taken from the albums Inner Visions, Talking Book, Songs In The Key Of Life and Hotter Than July, each of these songs is a true Stevie Wonder masterpiece.
Difficulty Intermediate-Advanced
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
ISBN 9780711974586
Edition Number AM959508
Catalog No. MUSAM959508
Do not delete this link



  1. A Place In The Sun
  2. Another Star
  3. Blame It On The Sun
  4. Boogie On Reggae Woman
  5. Do Like You
  6. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  7. For Once In My Life
  8. Golden Lady
  9. Heaven Help Us All
  10. He's Misstra Know-It-All
  11. Higher Ground
  12. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  13. I Believe (When I Fall In Love)
  14. I Was Made To Love Her
  15. I Wish
  16. If You Really Love Me
  17. Isn't She Lovely
  18. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  19. Living For The City
  20. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  21. My Cherie Amour
  22. Never Dreamed You'Ve Leave In Summer
  23. Pastime Paradise
  24. Rocket Love
  25. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
  26. Sir Duke
  27. Superstition
  28. Superwoman
  29. Uptight
  30. We Can Work It Out
  31. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  32. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  33. You'Ve Got It Bad Girl
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.