Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Kenneth Baker: Complete Keyboard Player 1 Supplement: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Composer Kenneth Baker
Publisher Music Sales
Instrumentation Keyboard
By popular request this book includes all the songs which first appeared in Book 1 of the original edition. Specially graded to supplement Book 1 of the new edition.
Series The Complete Keyboard Player
Product Type Book Only
ISBN 9780711951525
Edition Number AM931425
Catalog No. MUSAM931425
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 11,40


  1. Banks Of The Ohio
  2. Barcarolle (Les Contes D'Hoffmann)
  3. Beautiful Brown Eyes
  4. Edelweiss
  5. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  6. Espana
  7. Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
  8. Kum Ba Yah
  9. Largo (Symphony No.9 In E Minor 'From The New World' Op.95)
  10. Lavender Blue
  11. Lightly Row
  12. Little Bo-Peep
  13. Little Jack Horner
  14. Long
  15. Long Ago
  16. Marianne
  17. Merrily We Roll Along
  18. Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  19. Ode To Joy
  20. Oh! Susanna
  21. Old Macdonald Had A Farm
  22. Pastoral Symphony
  23. Red River Valley
  24. Rivers Of Babylon
  25. Shortnin' Bread
  26. Skip To My Lou
  27. The Banks Of The Ohio
  28. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  29. This Old Man
  30. This Ole House
  31. When The Saints Go Marching In
  32. Wooden Heart
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.