Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Happy Songs

Mixed Songbook | Sheet Music & Songbooks
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
A special selection of 23 feel-good songs that are guaranteed to make you smile time and time again, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

A truly great song has the power to lift the spirits, lighten the mood and make you worries drift away each and every time, transforming your day and filling you with energy.

This anthology is brimming with funky rhythms, blissful tunes and feel-good singalongs, including timeless classics such as Twist And Shout, Don't Worry - Be Happy, Good Vibrations and What A Wonderful World.
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
ISBN 9780711943582
Edition Number AM92233
Catalog No. MUSAM92233
Do not delete this link
€ 21,30
Only 9 remaining Usually ships in 24 hours



  1. Alright
  2. Brown Eyed Girl
  3. Build Me Up Buttercup
  4. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  5. Denis
  6. Don't Stop
  7. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  8. Good Vibrations
  9. Happy Together
  10. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
  11. Hey Ya!
  12. House Of Fun
  13. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  14. Love Is In Air
  15. Love Shack
  16. Lovely Day
  17. Lovin' Each Day
  18. Move Your Feet
  19. Sun Is Shining
  20. Sunshine Day
  21. Twist And Shout
  22. Waiting For A Star To Fall
  23. What A Wonderful World
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.