Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Sting: Sting Anthology: The Definitive Collection: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Personality Sting
Publisher Music Sales
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Thirty-four songs charting the career of Sting, from his early Police days through to The Soul Cages album. Piano/vocal/guitar arrangements and many photos.
Series Anthology
Difficulty Intermediate
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Release Date 2005
Pages 176
ISBN 9780711927032
Edition Number AM85259
Catalog No. MUSAM85259
Do not delete this link



  1. All This Time
  2. An Englishman In New York
  3. Bring On The Night
  4. Can't Stand Losing You
  5. Consider Me Gone
  6. Don't Stand So Close To Me
  7. Driven To Tears
  8. Englishman In New York
  9. Every Breath You Take
  10. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  11. Fortress Around Your Heart
  12. Fragile
  13. History Will Teach Us Nothing
  14. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  15. Invisible Sun
  16. Island Of Souls
  17. Love Is The Seventh Wave
  18. Mad About You
  19. Message In A Bottle
  20. Moon Over Bourbon Street
  21. Rock Steady
  22. Roxanne
  23. Russians
  24. Shadows In The Rain
  25. So Lonely
  26. Spirits In The Material World
  27. Synchronicity 2
  28. The Soul Cages
  29. They Dance Alone (Gueca Solo)
  30. Walking On The Moon
  31. We Work The Black Seam
  32. We'll Be Together
  33. When The Angels Fall
  34. Why Should I Cry For You?
  35. Wrapped Around Your Finger
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.