Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The 3 Chord Songbook Book 1: Melodyline, Lyrics and Chords

Book Only | Melodyline, Lyrics and Chords
Publisher Music Sales
Instrumentation Lyrics and Chords
Allows even the absolute beginner guitarist to build a repertoire of rock classics. Uses only lyrics and 3-chord symbols, no knowledge of musical notation required. Songs include 'Get Back', 'All Shook Up', 'Imagine', 'Sweets For My Sweet', 'Brown Sugar', 'Peggy Sue', 'Amazing Grace' and 'See You Later Alligator'.

Series Chord Songbooks
Difficulty Easy
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Product Type Sheet Music
Store Tuition
ISBN 9780860019817
Edition Number AM28986
Catalog No. MUSAM28986
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Sheet Music
€ 15,30
Sheet Music
€ 15,30
Sheet Music
€ 11,30
Sheet Music
€ 12,70


  1. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  2. All Shook Up
  3. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  4. Before The Deluge
  5. Blowin' In The Wind
  6. Blue Suede Shoes
  7. Catch The Wind
  8. C'Mon Everybody
  9. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  10. Get Back
  11. Get Off My Cloud
  12. Get Off Of My Cloud
  13. Give Peace A Chance
  14. Good Golly Miss Molly
  15. Good Time Bad Time
  16. Great Balls Of Fire
  17. Hey Jude
  18. I Can't Get No Satisfaction
  19. It Ain't Me Babe
  20. It's So Easy
  21. Jailhouse Rock
  22. King Creole
  23. Let It Be
  24. Life In The Fast Lane
  25. Long Tall Sally
  26. Mr Tambourine Man
  27. Mystery Train
  28. Not Fade Away
  29. Oh Boy
  30. Out Of Time
  31. Paperback Writer
  32. Rave On
  33. Ready Teddy
  34. Teddy Bear
  35. That's All Right
  36. The Last Resort
  37. The Last Time
  38. Three Steps To Heaven
  39. Times They Are A Changin'
  40. Tutti Frutti
  41. Whole Lotta Shakin'
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.