Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along - James Bond: Saxophone

Book with Audio-Online | Saxophone
Publisher Music Sales
Instrumentation Tenor Saxophone

This volume in the Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along series contains 12 themes from the James Bond films in arrangements for solo Tenor Saxophone. A downloadable backing track is included for each piece so you can play along and sound like a pro!

From Monty Norman's classic James Bond Theme to Don Black's Diamonds Are Forever and Paul and Linda McCartney'sLive And Let Die, this collection contains 12 of the best-known pieces from the much-loved spy films. Other songs include: For Your Eyes only, From Russia With Love, Goldfinger, Nobody Does It Better, On Her Majesty's Secret Service, Skyfall, A View To A Kill, Writing's On The Wall and You Only Live Twice.

This book includes Playback +, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys and pan left or right - available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

Series Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along
Subtitle Tenor Saxophone
Difficulty Easy
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Product Type Sheet Music, Downloads
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Release Date 2017
Pages 15
ISBN 9781495060816
Edition Number AM1012616
Catalog No. MUSAM1012616
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Sheet Music, DVD (Region 0)
€ 21,99
Barn Dance: Violin
Sheet Music, CD
€ 14,20
Coldplay: Coldplay - Flute: Flute
Sheet Music, Downloads
€ 12,70
Sheet Music, CD
€ 12,70
Sheet Music, Downloads
€ 12,70
Sheet Music, CD
€ 12,70
Coldplay: Coldplay - Horn: Horn
Sheet Music, CD
€ 12,70
Sheet Music, CD
€ 12,70
Sheet Music, Downloads
€ 12,70


  1. A View To A Kill
  2. Diamonds Are Forever
  3. For Your Eyes Only
  4. From Russia With Love
  5. Goldfinger
  6. James Bond Theme
  7. Live And Let Die
  8. Nobody Does It Better
  9. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
  10. Skyfall
  11. Writing's On The Wall
  12. You Only Live Twice
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.