Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Oasis: Time Flies... 1994 - 2009: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)

Book Only | Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Personality Oasis
Publisher Wise Publications
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
This Guitar tab book is the matching folio to the Oasis singles collection, Time Flies... 1994-2009. The first ever Oasis singles collection, it includes all of the band's UK singles, 8 of which went to No.1, and all but 4 went Top Ten.

All the songs are presented in standard notation and Guitar tab with melody line, full lyrics, chord symbols and chord diagrams. The collection includes Lord Don't Slow Me Down and the classic Whatever, neither of which have previously appeared in Oasis folios.

A must for any guitarist and Oasis fan!
Language ENG-UK
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
ISBN 9781849386401
Edition Number AM1001264
Catalog No. MUSAM1001264
Do not delete this link



  1. All Around The World
  2. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  3. Don't Look Back In Anger
  4. D'You Know Want I Mean?
  5. D'You Know What I Mean?
  6. Falling Down
  7. Go Let It Out
  8. I'm Outta Time
  9. Let There Be Love
  10. Little By Little
  11. Live Forever
  12. Lord Don't Slow Me Down
  13. Lyla
  14. Roll With It
  15. Shakermaker
  16. She Is Love
  17. Some Might Say
  18. Songbird
  19. Stand By Me
  20. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  21. Sunday Morning Call
  22. Supersonic
  23. The Hindu Times
  24. The Importance Of Being Idle
  25. The Shock Of The Lightning
  26. Whatever
  27. Who Feels Love?
  28. Wonderwall
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.