Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Rob MacKillop: 20 Celtic Fingerstyle Uke Tunes: Ukulele

Book with Audio-Online | Ukulele
Composer Rob MacKillop
Publisher Mel Bay Publications
Instrumentation Ukulele

20 favourite Scottish and Irish tunes, brilliantly arranged for fingerstyle Ukulele by Rob MacKillop. Titles include such well-known session tunes as Drowsy Maggie, The Kesh Jig, The Connaught Man's Rambles and The Wind That Shakes The Barley. Rob is a master of the campanella style of Ukulele fingering, which exploits the unique tuning of the ukulele, and which helps these airs, jigs and reels flow across the fingerboard effortlessly, at times sounding like a small Celtic Harp. The audio download available online contains all 20 pieces performed by Rob MacKillop, hailed in Celtic World as 'One of Scotland's finest musicians'.

Difficulty Beginner
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Work
Pages 28
ISBN 9780786687817
Edition Number MLB22129M
Catalog No. MB22129M
Do not delete this link



  1. Da Foula Reel
  2. Drowsy MaggieFairy Dance
  3. Flowers Of The Forest
  4. Jig: Queen Margaret University
  5. John McHughes Jig
  6. Kesh Jig
  7. Sleepy Maggie
  8. The Bank Of Ireland
  9. The Blarney Pilgrim
  10. The Congress
  11. The Connaught Man
  12. The Glass Of Beer
  13. The Humours Of Glendart
  14. The Humours Of Tulla
  15. The Lilting Banshee
  16. The Mug Of Brown Ale
  17. The Star Of Munster
  18. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
  19. Tripping Upstairs
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.