Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons (Complete edition): Violin

Book Only | Violin
Composer Antonio Vivaldi
Editor Rok Klopcic
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Violin and Piano

A special edition of Vivaldi's celebrated set of four Concertos For Violin, together in one sumptuous volume. First composed in 1725 the pictoral themes and textures of Vivaldi's The Four Seasons have become some of the most widely performed and familiar musical moments ever composed. From the swift and blossoming delights of Spring to the sparse tensions of Winter, the concertos have become required repertoire for any concert Violinist, with globally popular performances from Nigel Kennedy, Yehudi Menuhin and many more.
This new edition from Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics brings together all four concertos in one volume at an excellent price, complete with Piano reductions - the perfect opportunity to add these wonderful and historically significant works to your own repertoire.

Series String
Product Type Book Only
Size 305 X 229
Pages 54
ISBN 9780634078972
UPC 073999855357
Edition Number HL50485535
Catalog No. HL50485535
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 35,40
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 36,80
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 42,60
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 53,80
Study Score
€ 5,70
Set of Parts
€ 42,60
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 12,10
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 49,60
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.