Advanced Search ›
My account
€ 0,00
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Franz Wohlfahrt: Franz Wohlfahrt - 60 Studies, Op. 45 Complete: Violin

Book Only | Violin
Composer Franz Wohlfahrt
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Violin
Franz Wohlfahrt's Opus 45 is a set of 60 exercises for the Violin student, available here in one complete volume. Originally composed for his own teaching purposes, Wohlfahrt's set of studies has become a standard work for beginning the Violin and are studied the world over. The set begins with simple first position techniques, including single-note pedalling and double-stopping, before advancing to higher positions in later exercises.
These short pieces represent excellent preparatory material for those intending to confront the Violin works of the German masters. However, in simple terms this is an approach to the violin that has proved its worth over many years, and is as challenging and comprehensive as ever!
Series String
Subtitle Books 1 and 2
Product Type Book Only
Size 305 X 229
Pages 56
ISBN 9780634074035
UPC 073999988123
Edition Number HL50485504
Catalog No. HL50485504
Do not delete this link


Related products that you may like

Book Only
€ 35,40
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 36,80
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 42,60
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 53,80
Study Score
€ 5,70
Set of Parts
€ 42,60
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 12,10
Set (Score & Parts)
€ 49,60
© Copyright 2019 Musicroom.com. All rights reserved.